jueves, octubre 04, 2007

Black Tape For A Blue Girl - Ashes in the brittle air

1 ashes in the brittle air
2 across a thousand blades
3 the touch and the darkness
4 through sky blue rooms
5 the scar of a poet
6 you tangle within me
7 from the tightrope
8 am i so deceived
9 is it love that dare not be?
10 i ran to you
11 i wish you could smile